Faculty and Staff

Click the Name of individual to view their Bio


Brice Cockfield – Principal   Email

Keith Tolleson – Asst. Principal  Email

Leah Sarantopoulos – Asst. Principal  Email

Ryan CarpenterAsst. Administrator  Email

Counseling & Advisement

Jennifer AdamsDirector of Counseling & Advisement  Email

Amie SaundersCounselor  Email

Anedra WilsonCounselor  Email

Joanna Wheeler– Psychologist Email

Instructional Coaches

Nichole CrimingerLead Interventionist/Instrut. Coach  Email

Jared JohnsonDigital Learning Coach  Email

6th Grade

Alpha Dogs Team:

Angela AugustynMath  Email

Debbie CarnellScience  Email

Mike CoxEnglish/Language Arts  Email  

Shirley SextonSocial Studies  Email

Pack Dogs Team:

Toni GunterMath  Email

Faith HansenSocial Studies  Email

Vicky HorneScience  Email

Sonora WilliamsEnglish/Language Arts  Email

7th Grade

Trailblazers Team:

Kelly CagleSocial Studies  Email

Amanda DunnScience  Email

Monica Willis- English/Language Arts  Email

James WilsonMath  Email

Wolfpack Team:

Richard EnlowSocial Studies  Email

Ashley HutchisonScience  Email

Anne TidwellMath  Email

Kristin WoodEnglish Language Arts Email

 8th Grade

Voyagers Team:

Teresa GibbonsScience  Email

Matthew HallSC History  Email

Jason McCulloughEnglish Language Arts  Email

Rachel PooleMath  Email

Innovators Team:

Ashley CannonSC History  Email

Edith CaseyScience Email

Rebecca FerragonioEnglish Language Arts  Email

Susan Hatcher Math  Email

The Siberian Team (7th & 8th Grade):

Maria Canepa– ELA/ SS/ SC History  Email

Angela Hardeman– Math/Science  Email

World Language

Jose ArroyoSpanish  Email

Mary Ann DealSpanish  Email

Mike DiazFrench  Email

Myriam GrandjeanGerman  Email

Maria ZimmermanSpanish Email

Tammy Horton Spanish  Email

Susana Mayrides– Spanish Email

Tyler Pittman- Virtual Latin Email

Lillian ValdezSpanish Email


Cody BoyceMusic Technology  Email

Rebecca CaglePE  Email

Cheryl FelderChorus  Email

Allen HardinSTEM  Email

Mike Hardy- PE  Email

Roger KeaneBand  Email

Wiliam Knopf- Teen Leadership  Email

Sean Lafaye- Art  Email

Julie McFarlandDigital Literacy  Email

Bonnie PruittOrchestra  Email

Janet Reamy iCivics  Email

Jennifer SimmonsDrama  Email

Special Education

Beth Bush– ID/Mild Email

Dee FaustID/Moderate  Email

Charity GoingsSpeech  Email

Stephanie GregoryRTI ELA  Email

Tracy HarteResource  Email

Lisa McKinneySelf Contained Email

Robin PhillipsResource Email

Martha ShealyRTI Math  Email

Erin Shumpert– ID/ Mild Email

Joi WaldenResource  Email

Tracey HardeeESOL Teacher Email

Learning Commons

Nancy SelfMedia Specialist Email

Jennifer Gilley – Media Assistant Email

Technology Help Desk

Aaron RussellLead Computer/iPad Technician   Email

Office Staff

Stephanie DiPiazza–  Front Desk Receptionist  Email

Dale DominickSecretary (Academic/Discipline)  Email

Jill FordExecutive Secretary  Email

Terry Hall School Resource Officer  Email

Sheila Hammond- Nurse  Email

Antonette HendrixNurse  Email

Tricia Speers– Counseling & Advisement Secretary–  Email

Shaquanna TolenSpecial Services Secretary  Email

Sarah Turnage– Front Desk Receptionist  Email

Gretchen Wilson-ScottISS Monitor  Email

Cafeteria Staff

Angela FurtickCafe Manager  Email

Annette DealHead Cashier  Email
Elaine Flemming
Helen Bouknight
Jonie Rabon

Housekeeping Staff

Cathy PopeHead Custodian  Email

Kenny SharpeAsst. Custodian  Email

House Keepers:

Sandy Day
Kellton Gubler
Eva McKiever
Martha Lapp
Geraldine Leaphart